Manage Which Users are Able to Access the Alyce Dashboard
In some cases, admins may wish to restrict non-admin users from accessing the Alyce dashboard. This limits non-admins to utilizing Alyce through integrations (such as Salesforce) only.
To modify this setting, navigate to Settings >> Org Settings >> Security. Here you can change the 'Alyce website access' setting.
The options are:
- All users can access the Alyce website
- Only team and organization admins can access the Alyce website. Non-admin users will still have access to Alyce via any applicable integrations.
If you select this option, users will get this message when they want to log into their Alyce Dashboard:
And there you have it - all the information you need to limit access to the Alyce website!