Roles and Permissions
When adding a team member in Alyce, you will be prompted to choose a role for each new user.
Member - This user will be able to see all the campaigns for the teams of which they are a member. They will be able to send gifts from any campaign for which they have invites.
Admin - This user will be able to see all team activity of which they are a part. They can also manage teams by adding new members, updating templates and restricting gift types. Campaign owners must be a team admin.
Organization Admin - This user can see all teams, all billing activity, and can connect integrations like Salesforce and Outlook.
If you need a team member's permission changed, please contact Alyce Support.